Skip To Main Content

Navs Holder

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Right

District Home

Weglot Language ( don't delete it )

Schools Navigation

Header Utility Links

Mobile Toggle (don't delete it )

Breadcrumb

Staff Directory

Principal - Jeselle Mata     jmata@bpsd.us

Transitional Kindergarten Staff:

Chantel Pettitt  - cpettitt@bpsd.us

Rhonda Augustine - raugustine@@bpsd.us

Kindergarten Staff:

Sheryl Miran - smiran@bpsd.us

Jennifer Ferrara - jferrara@bpsd.us

Marisa Small - msmall@bpsd.us

Kinder/First Grade Staff:

Kristy Hughes - khughes@bpsd.us

First Grade Staff:

Rowyna Shiohama - rshiohama@bpsd.us

Rebekah Kim - rkim@bpsd.us

Terry Stevenson - tstevenson@bpsd.us

First/Second Grade Staff:

Paulyne Christensen - pchristensen@bpsd.us

Second Grade Staff:

Nicole Foote - nfoote@bpsd.us

Michelle Henderson - mhenderson@bpsd.us

Ana Ngo - ango@bpsd.us

Angie Sy - asy@bpsd.us

Third Grade Staff:

Valerie Connolly - vconnolly@bpsd.us

Karen Chalmers - kchalmers@bpsd.us

Hannah Sutherland - hsutherland@bpsd.us

Nancy Montgomery - nmontgomery@bpsd.us

Fourth Grade Staff:

Esther Lee - elee@bpsd.us

Jon Christensen - jchristensen@bpsd.us

Steve Little - slittle@bpsd.us

Grace Park - gpark@bpsd.us

Fifth Grade Staff:

Jennifer Schell - jschell@bpsd.us

Christy Njust - cnjust@bpsd.us

Julie Woo - jwoo@bpsd.us

Becky August - baugust@bpsd.us

Math Academy Staff:

Arla Little - alittle@bpsd.us

Cotsen Mentor:

Amy Biesiada - abiesiada@bpsd.us

Counselor:

Alma Enriquez - aenriquez@bpsd.us

Program Specialist:

Gil Kim  - gkim@bpsd.us

Secretary:  

Lori Willis   -  lwillis@bpsd.us